Department of Community Operations

NorthStar Leadership

Cher.jpg

Liam Cher Vang
Founder, Chairman | President & CEO
E: liam@nshmn.org

PANG.png

Pang Thao


CEO, Norway Health Center
E: pang@nshmn.org

Pahoua.png

Pahoua Chang

President, Norway Health Center
E: pahoua@nshmn.org

Eh-Hser.jpg

Eh Hser Nay Taw
Executive Director,
NorthStar International Foundation
Chiang Mai, Thailand

E: ehhser@nshmn.org

Dr. Abdirizak.jpg

Dr. Abdirizak Ali, M.D.

Chief Operating Officer,

NorthStar Health

Community Clinics 

Phoua.jpg

Phoua Chang
Vice President,
Director of Community
Practitioner Services and
Care Coordination Operations
E: phoua@nshmn.org

Thi-Da.jpg

Thi Da Aye
Executive Director,
NorthStar Health MN

E: thida@nshmn.org

Salda.jpg

Salda Say
Vice President, Director of Community Interpreting Services and Care Coordination Operations
 E: salda@nshmn.org

Tou-Dy.jpg

Tou Dy Lee
Vice President,
Patient Health and Wellness

E: toudy@nshmn.org

King.jpg

King Yang
 E: king@nshmn.org

NS logo.jpg

Zuri Chitbue

Director,

Patient Specialty Care and

Quality Operations
E: zuri@nshmn.org

NS logo.jpg

Lillie Lee
Managing Director of Administration |
Executive Assistant to the Chairman
 E: lillie@nshmn.org